Dublin Juvenile Outdoor T&F Fixtures 2018

 

U10 – U16 T&F Leagues 2018
League 1 - Saturday 14th April                             Morton Stadium Santry 10:30am
League 2 - Saturday 21st April                            Morton Stadium Santry 10:30am
League 3 - Saturday 5th May                              Tallaght 10:30am
League 4 - Saturday 19th May                             Tallaght 10:30am

Team Championships
U9/10/11 - Saturday 2nd June                              Irishtown Stadium 10:00am


Dublin Juvenile U10 – U19 T&F Championships
Day 1 - Saturday 26th May                                   Irishtown Stadium 10:00am
Day 2 - Wednesday 6th June                             Tallaght 7:00pm (Even age relays and 1500m)
Day 3 - Friday 8th June                                       Morton Stadium Santry 6:30pm
Day 4 - Friday 15th June                                      Irishtown Stadium 6:30pm (Uneven age relays)
Day 5 - Saturday 16th June                                 Irishtown 10:00am
Day 6 - Sunday 17th June                                    Tallaght 10:30am
Day 7 - Wednesday 20th June                            Morton Stadium 6:30pm