top of page

Good luck to the DSD athletes at the Leinster School Championships!

Wishing all of our DSDAC Athletes the very best as they compete for their Schools at the Leinster Schools Championships on Wednesday 15th and Saturday 18th May in Santry Stadium!

They may all be wearing different singlets – but they are still DSD!


Aobh Forde 100m

Rachel Lynch 200m, 400mH

Abbie Doherty 400m

Tahlia Martin 400mH

Lena Muzellec Long Jump

Emma Johansson Triple Jump

Molly Mullally Long Jump, Triple Jump

Conor Storey 110mH

Eoghan Mac Muiris 110mH, 400mH

Andrew Hayes 400mH

Antoine Roquette 400m

Andrew McGilton 800m

George McGilton 800m

Jamie Byrne 1500m

Alex Puiu High Jump


Evelyn Kwik 100m, 300m

Alannah Giles 300m

Alice Sinclair 300mH

Sophia Johansson 80mH & Relay

Olivia Tobin Steeplechase

Sadbh Hassett Steeplechase

Sorcha Moran Relay

Lauren Rea Relay

Eabha Durbridge Long Jump, Triple Jump

Lauryn Healy High Jump

Daniel Conway 100mH, 400mH

Cian Bosch 400m

Callum Downes 3000m

Oscar O hAimhrigin Relay

U16 Mile

Isabella Prina Mello Mile

Cameron Fallon Mile


Alex Bergin Triple Jump

Xaime Bereket Abdello Chousa 800m, 1500m


Siofra Fitzmaurice 100m

Emily Sexton 100m

Cillian Connolly 80mH, Relay

Conor Pimlott 500m

Conn McCLuskey 800m, High Jump

Liam O’Flaherty 1100m

Luca Moran Long Jump

21 views0 comments


bottom of page