top of page

Good luck to the DSD athletes at the Leinster School Championships!

Wishing all of our DSDAC Athletes the very best as they compete for their Schools at the Leinster Schools Championships on Wednesday 15th and Saturday 18th May in Santry Stadium! They may all be wearing different singlets – but they are still DSD! Seniors Aobh Forde 100m Rachel Lynch 200m, 400mH Abbie Doherty 400m Tahlia Martin 400mH Lena Muzellec Long Jump Emma Johansson Triple Jump Molly Mullally Long Jump, Triple Jump Conor Storey 110mH Eoghan Mac Muiris 110mH, 400mH Andrew Hayes 400mH Antoine Roquette 400m Andrew McGilton 800m George McGilton 800m Jamie Byrne 1500m Alex Puiu High Jump Inter Evelyn Kwik 100m, 300m Alannah Giles 300m Alice Sinclair 300mH Sophia Johansson 80mH & Relay Olivia Tobin Steeplechase Sadbh Hassett Steeplechase Sorcha Moran Relay Lauren Rea Relay Eabha Durbridge Long Jump, Triple Jump Lauryn Healy High Jump Daniel Conway 100mH, 400mH Cian Bosch 400m Callum Downes 3000m Oscar O hAimhrigin Relay U16 Mile Isabella Prina Mello Mile Cameron Fallon Mile Junior Alex Bergin Triple Jump Xaime Bereket Abdello Chousa 800m, 1500m Minor Siofra Fitzmaurice 100m Emily Sexton 100m Cillian Connolly 80mH, Relay Conor Pimlott 500m Conn McCLuskey 800m, High Jump Liam O’Flaherty 1100m Luca Moran Long Jump

bottom of page